Nothing to say.

Woke up just after 9 this morning. Had an appointment for one of the final steps of funding for school. This whole process actually started almost 4 years ago when I started my life skills and career exploration. There was many classes, workshops, and hoops that had to be jumped through. Not to mention it took me a long time to even figure out that I could have a career.

So that went well, but on my way home something happened to me. It’s like complete exhaustion just fell over my body. So I came home, did the dishes and now I have been sitting in bed. Just sitting for a few, then laying down for a few. It’s easy to get lost in bed when my cat wants to snuggle.

I feel exhausted just thinking about how I will have to live on basically a instant noodle budget for school for the first little while. I have to buy all sorts of things for school supplies, and I’m not sure exactly what my funding will cover. I am going to school full time, and working two 5 hour shifts a week. That covers all my basic expenses but what happens if something happens to my car? What if my cat gets sick? What if, what if, what if. I know I have no control over what happens, but I hate not being 100% prepared for any possible thing. That’s why I like to be early for everything. I try to be at least half an hour early, because what if something happens along the way. There are so many what ifs and they are way to stressful right now.

I am just mentally drained right now and I have nothing to say today.

Leave a comment